crissXross

Casting my net a little further – writing, art and e-motion

Experimenting with Header Image

I’ve designed my own header image, but I’m not sure I’m entirely happy with it. A darker version may look better. I produced some alternative designs yesterday, so I may change it. All the designs layer a number of organic lattices together in Photoshop Elements – but now I come to think about it, the image ought to include a technological lattice too. After all, that’s what this network is all about, connecting living organisms through technology. So back to the digital drawing board.

A note on Performancing For Firefox
I’m writing this in PFF, which I’m finding very convenient and user friendly. A very clear interface and lots of useful features.

8 August 2006 - Posted by | Design

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

