crissXross

Casting my net a little further – writing, art and e-motion

Testing WordPress.com Sidebar

I’m trying out the WordPress.com Sidebar 1.2 for Firefox. I don’t know if it’s going to let me post to my blog straight from here, but that’s what I’m about to try. Here goes.

Hey, it worked! That’s going to be really useful. It means I’ll be able to view web contents and write my thoughts immediately alongside, then post it. I don’t know if I’ll be doing much commenting on web content (I don’t really know yet how this blog is going to evolve) but the ease of use of the sidebar may encourage me to go in that kind of direction.

6 August 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

